Unlink or cancel a Mobility account

How to use My Account to unlink an account

Unlink a Mobility account

  1. Log in to My Account
  2. Select My Profile from the left hand sidebar
  3. Go to your desired Mobility account #, select Unlink this service
  4. Select the checkbox beside the account you want to unlink and click the Unlink account button


Cancel an account or service

We are continually adding functionality to My Account but currently this is not an available option. If you would like to cancel an account or service please contact us.

Did this solve your issue?

Yes No

Please do let us know, we're updating support articles all the time.

Thank you for your feedback

Why didn't this content help?

How can we improve the content of this article?

Remaining characters: 250

Other ways to get support