Changing My TELUS User Access — For TELUS Business customers

On this page, the account manager can learn how to change user access for My TELUS.

  1. Log in to your My TELUS online account

  2. Proceed to
    My Profile

  3. About half way down the page, on the right side, click on
    Add, remove, or manage subscribers
    .

  4. On the line of the user that you wish to modify, select
    Change
    under the access level column as seen below

    Access Level
  5. Apply the desired new settings to this profile

  6. Select
    Confirm Change

Note
: If you wish to cancel the changes, select the back button leading to the
Manage account users page
.

Did this article solve your problem?

Yes
No

Related articles

Call waiting explained for TELUS Business customers

How to use the call-waiting feature to make sure important calls still come through while on a phone call

TELUS Business Optik TV Restart feature

Learn about the Business Optik TV Restart feature

Enabling or disabling Nighttime Mode on your TELUS Secure Business control panel

Learn how to change your TELUS Secure Business control panel display, voice settings and chime settings for evenings and nights.

Enabling or disabling Sensor Activity Monitoring for TELUS Business customers

See the status of a specific Door and Window or Motion sensor on your system status or event history.

Activate your TELUS Business email on an iPhone or iPad

Instructions to set up your business email account on an iPhone or iPad

Learn about accessibility at TELUS