A factory reset will erase all data from your device and is irreversible. This is good to do if you are going to trade in or sell your device. It will wipe all of your personal information from the device.
Note: Restoring factory default settings deletes all user-defined device and Web User Interface settings.
From the Web User Interface main screen, click Settings.
Note: You can also reset your device manually with the Reset button.